IPL 2021 22nd Match RCB Won by 1 Run

DC-RCB, IPL 2021: Bangalore Delhi moved to the highest point of the table by one.

The last over of Muhammad Siraj. Shielded 14 in the last finished. Hetmyer, who scored well, could just watch in despair since his group missed a point. Gasp and Hetmyer stay undefeated in their 50s, however the RCB bowlers end up as the winner. Totally different activities from Pant – never began. He would have upheld himself multiple times in such an abuse, yet not around evening time. Very much done, RCB. They moved to the highest point of the scoreboard once more.

List of owners of orange peel and pear IPL 2021: Shikhar Dhawan is currently the leader in the competition for orange peels. with Harshal Patel at the helm of the Purple Cap race. AB de Villiers led an unbeaten 75-run battle to help the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) take on the capital Delhi (DC) by taking a run in Game 22 of the current Indian Premier League 2021 (IPL) season in Narendra Modi Tuesday in the Loss Phase, the T20 specialist scored 75 points on 42 balls to help RCB complete their start at 171 for five of the 20 overs. Looking for a 172-point goal, DC was able to collect 170 for four of the 20 reviews. During his campaign, South Africa also scored three fours and five sixes. Meanwhile, Harshal Patel was in excellent form for the RCB bowling division and took two wickets in four overs.

IPL 2021 dashboard

 RCB is back in the lead position in the 2021 IPL focuses table, which has recorded 10 focuses in six games. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is second with six focuses yet has one game in progress. DC is in third spot, trailed by the Indians of Mumbai (MI) in fourth spot.

IPL 2021 Scoreboard: List of Orange and Purple Cap Owners after DC vs. RCB IPL 2021 Orange Lid Holder and Purple List The orange race is currently led by Shikhar Dhawan, with Harshal Patel on top and a purple cap. April 28, 2021 00:18 ISTR reading time: 2 min IPL 2021 Scoreboard:

List of orange cap and purple cap after DC vs RCB IPL Leaderboard: RCB beat DC in Game 22 to advance to the table. © BCCI / IPL Key points RCB wins DC in one race in 22nd race Shikhar Dhawan leads Orange Cap Harshal Patel leads Purple Cap AB de Villiers scored on Tuesday at the 22nd meeting of the 2021 Indian Premier League (IPL) season at the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at Narendra Modi Stadium in Delhi Capitals (DC). The T20 specialist scored 75 races with 42 balls to help RCB in the 20th miss by five to finish the time at 171. In an attempt to reach 172 races, if DC 20 is missed, 170 people can be gathered into four. During its slap, South Africa also scored three, four and five months. Meanwhile, Harshal Patel was in great shape for the RCB bowling department, taking two goals with four overweight.

IPL Race of orange covers

 Shikhar Dhawan is presently driving the Orange Cap race with 265 races in six games. The Indian global was simply ready to gather six brings up of seven balls in Game 22. KL Rahul is second with 240 runs, trailed by Glenn Maxwell (223), Faf du Plessis (214) and Jonny Bairstow (211).

IPL Race of Purple Cavers

DC vs RCB, IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore won in Delhi Capitals, last spring, in the final race DC vs RCB, IPL 2021: Last Rishab Pant and Shimron Hetmayer failed to help major cities of Delhi as Royal Challengers Bangalore won a victory in a single race and climbed to the top of the table.


Siraj has to overthrow the latter. Short films get a single first pitch. Clear from Siraj. Perfect Yorker. Hetmyer can only ward him off once. 12 of 4. It seems. Siraj is satisfied at some points. I try to break a promise 12 to 3. The points collect jewelry. 10 are now needed by 2 with the points on strike. It’s like the RCB game. He gets one out of four points. 6 is the last ball. Promise gets a quarter, but RCB celebrates tonight! DC was just needs a run!

Scorecard from espncricinfo website

Virat Kohli (c) b Avesh Khan121120109.09
Devdutt Padikkal  b Sharma171430121.42
Rajat Patidar c Smith b Patel312202140.90
Glenn Maxwell c Smith b Mishra252012125.00
AB de Villiers †not out754235178.57
Washington Sundar c & b Rabada690066.66
Daniel Sams not out3200150.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.55)171/5
Did not bat: Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal 
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Virat Kohli, 3.6 ov), 2-30 (Devdutt Padikkal, 4.1 ov), 3-60 (Glenn Maxwell, 8.3 ov), 4-114 (Rajat Patidar, 14.5 ov), 5-139 (Washington Sundar, 17.6 ov)
Ishant Sharma412616.50112100
Kagiso Rabada403819.5064100
Avesh Khan402416.00113010
Amit Mishra302719.0020200
Axar Patel403318.2550200
Marcus Stoinis1023023.0010310
Prithvi Shaw c †de Villiers b Patel211830116.66
Shikhar Dhawan c Chahal b Jamieson671085.71
Steven Smith c †de Villiers b Mohammed Siraj451080.00
Rishabh Pant (c)†not out584860120.83
Marcus Stoinis c †de Villiers b Patel221730129.41
Shimron Hetmyer not out532524212.00
Extras(lb 4, w 2)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.50)170/4
Did not bat: Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma 
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Shikhar Dhawan, 2.3 ov), 2-28 (Steven Smith, 3.3 ov), 3-47 (Prithvi Shaw, 7.2 ov), 4-92 (Marcus Stoinis, 12.4 ov)
Daniel Sams201507.5042000
Mohammed Siraj4044111.0056100
Kyle Jamieson403218.00111300
Washington Sundar402807.0052000
Harshal Patel403729.2554020
Yuzvendra Chahal201005.0051000
Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
TossDelhi Capitals, elected to field first
SeriesIndian Premier League
Player Of The MatchAB de Villiers
Match days27 April 2021 – night(20-over match)
UmpiresSundaram Ravi, Virender Sharma
TV UmpireAnil Chaudhary
Reserve UmpireJayaraman Madanagopal
Match RefereeManu Nayyar
PointsRoyal Challengers Bangalore 2, Delhi Capitals 0
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore innings
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 – 6.0 (Mandatory – 36 runs, 2 wickets)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore: 50 runs in 7.4 overs (46 balls), Extras 1
  • Strategic Timeout: Royal Challengers Bangalore – 60/3 in 8.3 overs (RM Patidar 5)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore: 100 runs in 13.5 overs (83 balls), Extras 1
  • 4th Wicket: 50 runs in 36 balls (RM Patidar 26, AB de Villiers 27, Ex 0)
  • Strategic Timeout: Royal Challengers Bangalore – 124/4 in 16.0 overs (AB de Villiers 35, Washington Sundar 3)
  • AB de Villiers: 50 off 35 balls (3 x 4, 2 x 6)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore: 150 runs in 19.1 overs (115 balls), Extras 2
  • Innings Break: Royal Challengers Bangalore – 171/5 in 20.0 overs (AB de Villiers 75, DR Sams 3)
  • Delhi Capitals innings
  • Match Delayed: Delhi Capitals – 0/0
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 – 6.0 (Mandatory – 43 runs, 2 wickets)
  • Over 6.1: Review by Delhi Capitals (Batting), Umpire – VK Sharma, Batsman – RR Pant (Upheld)
  • Delhi Capitals: 50 runs in 7.5 overs (47 balls), Extras 4
  • Over 8.4: Review by Royal Challengers Bangalore (Bowling), Umpire – VK Sharma, Batsman – MP Stoinis (Struck down – Umpires Call)
  • Strategic Timeout: Delhi Capitals – 53/3 in 9.0 overs (RR Pant 14, MP Stoinis 4)
  • Delhi Capitals: 100 runs in 14.2 overs (86 balls), Extras 6
  • 5th Wicket: 50 runs in 32 balls (RR Pant 8, SO Hetmyer 47, Ex 0)
  • Delhi Capitals: 150 runs in 18.2 overs (110 balls), Extras 6
  • SO Hetmyer: 50 off 23 balls (2 x 4, 4 x 6)
  • RR Pant: 50 off 46 balls (4 x 4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

New Casinos
5.0 rating
3.5 rating
Enter bonus code 25FREE through the “Activate Coupon” button under “Campaigns”
3.8 rating
Get 100% Welcome Bonus UP TO $500
4.0 rating
100% up to €100 + €10 Free Bet
3.8 rating
PokerStars: Use the Bonus Code “FREE30” to get $30 in free play